Buddhism For Schools
Buddhism For Schools

The Seven Chakras




This image clearly defines the seven chakras or energy points in the body.  Each chakra colour symbolises the level of consciousness of a human being.  One's general health can be ascertained by the level of prana or chi that is flowing within each energy point or chakra.


The lower energy base chakras represent base desires for sensual gratifaction whilst the solar plexus, heart and upper chakra represent the higher aims of life culminating in the desire for the liberation of spiritual freedom.



On a tight budget this Spring?


Can't afford the coach to visit a Temple, Mandir or Gurudwara?


BHS can bring it to you instead!


Too much risk assessment, pupil letters and other logistics to deal with?


Why not have our Virtual Visit to your school and cut your costs by up to 80%, save headaches, letter writing and reduce the risks!

"The prime purpose in this life is to help others.  If we can't help them, at least don't hurt them!"

Print | Sitemap
All rights reserved by BHS Fun Learning Interactive Workshops - Public Liability No: PL-PSC10003367221/00